top of page

INPP Licentiates

INPP offers three levels of training to professionals in aspects of the INPP method necessary to obtain and maintain Licentiate INPP practitioner status and membership.

On successful completion of the INPP Practitioner course, students may become Licentiates of INPP. To maintain Licentiate status, membership must be renewed annually to show that:

1.

The Licentiate has successfully completed an INPP approved training course;

2.

The Licentiate attends a bi-annual Continuing Professional Development (CPD) days organised by INPP.

3.

The Licentiate agrees to apply the method according to guidelines set out in training and practice under a code of ethics which is designed for public protection.

To locate a Licentiate, see the list below.

Important note:  The following list includes ONLY Licentiates that are in the United Kingdom OR Licentiates that are from countries that do not currently have a National Principal of their own.  To access contact information for the hundreds of other INPP Licentiates around the world, go to National Principals or www.inpp.cloud

 

Please note that any person, organisation or other entity that does not appear on these lists is not a Licentiate operating under the approved Licentiate qualification required to practise the INPP method and they are not lawfully entitled to hold themselves out or advertise as being a Licentiate other than the persons listed here or on the INPP international or national websites.

INPP Licentiates 2024-25

 INPP Director:  Sally Goddard Blythe, MSc

United Kingdom

England

Liz Baker

Kent

busylizzyb159@gmail.com

Zsuzsanna Burian

Buckinghamshire

buzsu71@gmail.com

Kathryn Clough

St Albans

kath.clough@gmail.com

Jacqueline Ellis

Wiltshire

info@deepconnexions.co.uk

Pete Griffin

Walsall

mapretep@aol.com

Taquaa Imam

Birmingham

taqua.imam@gmail.com

Katy Oatridge

Oxon

katyoatridge@hotmail.co.uk

Nicola Parkinson

Wiltshire

nickyjp@hotmail.com

Ann Swain

West Sussex

ann@abswain.net

Lydia Turtleova

Kent

lydiaturtleova@outlook.com

Northern Ireland

Rachel Ferguson

Belfast

rachannemullz@gmail.com

Carmel Mullen

Co. Antrim

carmelmullan@hotmail.co.uk

Tori Sheppard

Coleraine

tori@mapandcompasstherapy.com

Scotland

Bruce Houldsworth

Edinburgh

bruce.houldsworth@edinburghsteinerschool.org.uk

Pauline Shannon

Edinburgh

pauline@helpinghandcenter.co.uk

Wales

Stephanie Perring

North Wales

steffijperring@proton.me

England

 

Liz Baker

Kent

busylizzyb159@gmail.com

Zsuzsanna Burian

Buckinghamshire

buzsu71@gmail.com

Kathryn Clough

St Albans

kathryn.clough.ndt@gmail.com

Jacqueline Ellis

Wiltshire

info@deepconnexions.co.uk

Pete Griffin

Walsall

mapretep@aol.com

Taqua Imam

Solihull

taqua@astrolabetherapy.com

Katy Oatridge

Oxon

katy@reflexreset.co.uk

Nicola Parkinson

Wiltshire

nickyjp@hotmail.com

Ann Swain

West Sussex

ann@abswain.net

Lydia Turtleova

Kent

lydiaturtleova@outlook.com

Magdalena Strojewska

London

mag.zdunek@gmail.com

Julie-Anne Kelly

Ramsgate

juliekelly@greatoakssmallschool.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Carmel Mullen

Co. Antrim

carmelmullan@hotmail.co.uk

Tori Sheppard

Coleraine

tori@mapandcompasstherapy.com

Anne-Marie O'Kane

Derry

amok63@hotmail.com 

Scotland

Bruce Houldsworth

Edinburgh

bruce.houldsworth@edinburghsteinerschool.org.uk

Pauline Shannon

Edinburgh

pauline@helpinghandcenter.co.uk

Mairi Maciver Clark

Glasgow

mulberrybush@btconnect.com

Wales

Sally Goddard Blythe, DIRECTOR

North Wales

mail@inpp.org.uk

Stephanie Perring

North Wales

steffijperring@proton.me

Channel Islands

Claire De Gruchy

Jersey

claire@shalbeckcentre.com

International

Important note:  The list below includes Licentiates that are from countries that do not currently have a National Principal of their own and are overseen by INPP International.  To access contact information for the hundreds of other INPP Licentiates around the world that are overseen by their own National Principals within that country,

go to National Principals or www.inpp.cloud

 
Albania

Sulltane Bilbilaj

tanabilbili@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

Regina Salvetti

resalvetti@gmail.com

China

Yijing Chen

et_square@hotmail.com   

Wang Yanxia

rosalee@126.com

Croatia

Filip Kekus

Zagreb

kekus.filip@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Helena Kumperova

helena@kumperova.cz

Tereza Pribylova

poradna@terezapribylova.com

Miroslava Knoth

miroslavaknoth@gmail.com

Jana Trckova

ja.trckova@gmail.com

France

Nicole Fiévée

n.fievee@gmx.de

Jenny Monnin                                jenny.noble.monnin@gmail.com

Greece

Anastasia Varsamopoulou

Thessaloniki

anasvasi@otenet.gr

Republic of Ireland

Judy Breen

Co. Clare

judybreen@eircom.net

Grainne Dillon

Co. Meath

dillongrainne@gmail.com

Stephen Kirwan                              

Co. Wexford            

stevokirwan@gmail.com

 

Louise McLoughlin

Dublin

louise.sensoryspark@gmail.com

Sinead O'Toole

Co. Donegal

sineadbenson@hotmail.com

Marta Stulka

Dublin

office@sensorygym.ie

Rachel Gately

Co. Galway

rachel.gately@yahoo.co.uk

Aneta Schwieterman

Dublin

a.schwieterman@sensorykids.ie

 

Italy

Eve Chabord

eve.chabord@googlemail.com

Mexico

Nancy Martinez

nanalemtz@gmail.com

Norway

Bojana Prastalo Dimitrov                             

pedpsykhjorne@outlook.com

 

Lene Solli Fitzgerald

Trondheim

lene@slib.no

Eva Brittmark

ebrittmark@gmail.com

Marie Eines Seljebo

marie@senterbl.no

Helle Holter

helleholter@hotmail.com

Oman

Katalin Bogar Harrison

katah@xtra.co.nz

Catriona Kilburn

Muscat

catrionagraham13@gmail.com

Alpa Iftikhar

Muscat

alpauk75@hotmail.com

Romania

Raluca Paun

Bucharest

ralucaileanapaun@icloud.com

Serbia

Bojana Prastalo Dimitrov

pedpsykhjorne@outlook.com

Slovakia

Ivana Sedlakova

ivanasedlakova@gmail.com

Petronela Fabryova

fabryovci@gmail.com

Erika Cibulkova

erika.cibulkova7@gmail.com

Jana Greckova

jana.greckova@gmail.com

Zaneta Zitnakova

zitnakova.z@gmail.com

Helena Hlavajova

helenahlavajova.inpp@gmail.com

Marianna Zalesnakova

zalesnakova.inpp@gmail.com

Maria Sulovska

maria.sulovska@googlemail.com

Tatiana Sykorova

t.sykorova@sygrela.sk

Lenka Ferencikova

lenkaamitrova@gmail.com

Katarina Macekova

specialnypedagogpresov@gmail.com

Sweden

Christina Karlsson

ratttillskrubbsar@gmail.com

Hanna Isaksson

hanna.isaksson@pitea.se

Maria Johansson

majohansson19@gmail.com

Anders Nilsson

anders.nilsson@pitea.se

Ase Arvefors

arvefors@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates

Sheron Snaas

Dubai

ssnaas@yahoo.com

Terrie Spencer

Dubai

terriespencer2@hotmail.com

 

Blue Skies_edited.jpg

The INPP Structure

For more information on the international structure of INPP, please find a diagram explaining this structure by clicking the button below.

bottom of page