INPP Courses, Events and Keynote Speeches for 2018

Below is a list of upcoming Events, Courses and Keynote Speeches that Sally Goddard Blythe will be delivering in the coming months.

Module Three – One Year Practitioner Training Course                   Monday 9th April – Thursday 12th April 2018


Skype Interview for KindyRoo UK Ltd Bulgaria                                  Saturday 14th April 2018


Keynote Speech to the SEN Jigsaw Conference (Staffordshire)       Saturday 21st April 2018


Keynote Speech to the Doncaster Early Years Conference                Saturday 28th April 2018


INPP International Conference in Madrid, Spain                Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th May 2018

INPP Conference


Keynote Speech and Workshop to Tomatis International                 Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th May 2018

Conference in Warsaw Poland


Module Four – One Year Practitioner Training Course                     Tuesday 12th – Wednesday 13th June 2018


One Day Teachers Course, Assessing Neuromotor                           Thursday 14th June 2018

Readiness for Learning


One Day Course for Clinicians and Health Practitioners,        Friday 21st September 2018

Neuromotor Immaturity in Children and Adults


Module One – One Year Practitioner Training Course                        Tuesday 13th November 2018 – Friday 16th

November 2018


INPP Practitioner Supervision Weekend                                                 Friday 30th November 2018 – Saturday 1st

December 2018

Category: INPP