INPP International Contact Details

You can view the INPP structure here.

United Kingdom

INPP – England and Wales

1, Stanley Street
Chester CH1 2LR. UK

Tel/Fax 0044 (0)1244 311414
Email: mail@inpp.org.uk

INPP – in Scotland and Ireland

All enquiries relating to INPP training in Scotland and Ireland should be directed to INPP Chester

Europe

INPP – Austria and Switzerland

Anja Van Velzen
Email: anjavanvelzen@web.de

INPP – Belgium

Marianne Peeters
Email: kipenjop09@gmail.com
Website: www.inpp.be

INPP – Germany

Thake Hansen-Lauff
Katzbek 14
24235 Laboe
Germany

Tel: +49 04343/499395
Fax: +49 04343/499303
Email: Hansen-Lauff@inpp.de
Website: www.inpp.de

INPP – Hungary

Agnes Nyiregyhazi Dobrovits
Email: nyagi@xtrack.axelero.net

Magdalena Zweegman
Email: dewitteroos@planet.nl

INPP – Italy

Manolo Dominguez
Istituti per l'Organizzazione Neurologica

Tel: +39 0584762064
Fax: +39 0584741677
Website: www.inpp.it
Email: info@inpp.it

INPP – Netherlands*

Jur ten Hoopen
Botticellistraat 36-1
1077 GC Amsterdam

Tel:0049 2859 901941
Mobile: 06 - 50 20 75 21
Email: jurtenhoopen@yahoo.com
Website: www.inpp.nl

INPP – Norway*

Liv Berit Clausen Vold
Email: livberit@ppf.no

Marie Selijebo
Email: marie@ppf.no

Eva Brittmark
Email: eva@ppf.no

INPP – Poland

Biuro Krasnal
Email: biuro@krasnal.org.pl

INPP – Slovakia and Czech Republic

Inštitút psychoterapie a socioterapie (IPS)
Gercenova 6/A
851 01 Bratislava
Slovakia

Tel: +02 44 880 163
Fax: +02 44 880 165
Website: www.socioterapia.sk/
Email: info@socioterapia.sk

INPP – Spain*

Laura Pellico
Instituto de Psicologia Neurofisioogica
Carrer de la Verge
102 Olivella 08818 Barcelona

Tel: + 34 93 810 05 43
Website: www.inpp.es
Email: info@inpp.es

INPP – Sweden*

Ragnvald Jonsson
Email: ragnvald@sensomove.se

Eva Beijer Olsen
Email: eva.beijer-olsen@motorikverkstan.se

INPP – Switzerland

Anja Van Velzen
Email: anjavanvelzen@web.de

Rest Of The World

INPP – Australia

Christine Payard

Tel: +61 429 614 687
Email: chris@integratingthinking.com.au
Website: www.integratingthinking.com.au

INPP – Mexico*

Gloria Garcia de Prieto
Email: gloriaprieto@hotmail.com

Iliana Guevara Rivera
Email: ilisworld@hotmail.com

INPP – New Zealand

Glynis Lee Brummer
Email: glynis@smartlearning.co.nz

INPP – USA

Anna Janoura
Email: ajanoura@bellsouth.net

INPP – Israel

Paul Stadler
Email: paul@paulstadler.net

* denotes license to train in the INPP programme for schools only.

All of the INPP treatments are drug-free and non-invasive. We have been researching NDD and helping children and families since 1969. To find out whether you or your child could benefit from our help, we request you complete our Initial Screening Questionnaire